STUFF
Present:
Home
Stuff

Home
Science
Education
Collaboration
  

Petrukhin Anatoly Afanasievich, Dr. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: Chief Scientific Officer of SEC NEVOD, professor of the department 7, chairman of the Scientific and Technical Council of SEC NEVOD, head of the Leading Scientific School Physics of cosmic rays muons
Room: 47-215
Tel.: 788-56-99, ext. 9929
Fax: 324-87-80
E-mail: AAPetrukhin@mephi.ru


Amelchakov Mikhail Borisovish

Appointment: Leading electronic engineer
Room: 47B-201
Tel.: 788-56-99, ext. 9968
E-mail: MBAmelchakov@mephi.ru


Ampilogov Nikolay Vladimirovich

Appointment: Teaching assistant
Room: 47-202
Tel.: 788-56-99, ext. 9769, 8425
E-mail: NVAmpilogov@mephi.ru


Astapov Ivan Ivanovich

Appointment: Teaching assistant
Room: 47-205
Tel.: 788-56-99, ext. 8161, 8425
E-mail: IIAstapov@mephi.ru


Barbashina Natalia Sergeevna

Appointment: Director of the teaching laboratory, Teaching assistant, deputy chief finance officer of SEC NEVOD, secretary of the Scientific and Technical Council of SEC NEVOD
Room: 47-215
Tel.: 788-56-99, ext. 9040
E-mail: NSBarbashina@mephi.ru


Bogdanov Aleksey Georgievich, Cand. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: Leading programming engineer
Room: 47-203
Tel: 323-9260
E-mail: AGBogdanov@mephi.ru


Borog Vladimir Viktorovich, Dr. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: professor of the department 7, vice-dean of the of the faculty of Experimental and Theoretical Physics, Leading researcher of SEC NEVOD
Room: 47-301
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9705
E-mail: VVBorog@mephi.ru


Gromushkin Dmitry Mikhailovich

Appointment: Engineer, Teaching assistant
Room: 47-203
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9613
E-mail: DMGromushkin@mephi.ru


Dmitrieva Anna Nikolaevna, Cand. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: docent, deputy chief on the training activity of SEC NEVOD
Room: 47-202
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9927
E-mail: ANDmitriyeva@mephi.ru


Dushkin Lev Igorevich

Appointment: postgraduate student, Engineer
Room: 47-212
Tel: (499)-323-90-40
E-mail: LIDushkin@mephi.ru


Zadeba Egor Aleksandrovich

Appointment: Engineer, Teaching assistant
Room: 47-205
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 8412
E-mail: EAZadeba@mephi.ru


Kindin Viktor Viktorovich

Appointment: Leading electronic engineer, trade union leader
Room: 47-213
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9646
E-mail: VVKindin@mephi.ru


Kokoulin Rostislav Pavlovich, Dr. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: Principal researcher, deputy director of SEC NEVOD
Room: 47-212
Tel: (499)-323-92-59
E-mail: RPKokoulin@mephi.ru


Kompaniets Konstantin Georgievich, Cand. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: Leading electronic engineer
Room: 47-213
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9261
E-mail: KGKompaniyets@mephi.ru


Mikhaylenko Andrey Sergeevich

Appointment: Engineer, postgraduate student
Room: 47-214
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 8279
E-mail: ASMikhajlenko@mephi.ru


Mishutina Yuliya Nikolaevna

Appointment: Engineer, assistant manager of SEC NEVOD
Room: 47-201
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9788
E-mail: YNMishutina@mephi.ru


Ovchinnikov Vyacheslav Vasilevich

Appointment: Leading production engineer
Room: 47-203
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9751
E-mail: VVOvchinnikov@mephi.ru


Khomyakov Vasiliy Aleksandrovich

Appointment: Teaching assistant of the department 30, Leading programming engineer of SEC NEVOD
Room: 47-205
Tel: (499)-323-92-61
E-mail: VAKhomyakov@mephi.ru


Khokhlov Semen Sergeevich

Appointment: Teaching assistant
Room: 47B-201
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9771
E-mail: SSKhokhlov@mephi.ru


Chepik Evgeniy Yakovlevich

Appointment: Principal production engineer
Room: 47-201
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 8106
E-mail: EYChepik@mephi.ru


Chernov Dmitriy Viktorovich

Appointment: Leading programming engineer, network engineer
Room: 47-203
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9259
E-mail: DVChernov@mephi.ru


Chernova Larisa Nickolaevna

Appointment: Leading Engineer, materially-responsible person
Room: 47-201
Tel: (499)-323-92-52
E-mail: LNChernova@mephi.ru


Shestakov Vladislav Viktorovich, Cand. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: docent of department 7, senior researcher of SEC NEVOD
Room: 47-201
Tel: (499)-323-92-61, (499)-323-90-19
E-mail: VVShestakov@mephi.ru


Shulzhenko Ivan Andreevich

Appointment: postgraduate student, Engineer
Room: 47-204
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 8796
E-mail: IAShulzhenko@mephi.ru


Shutenko Viktor Viktorovich, Cand. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: Leading programming engineer
Room: 47-204
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 8796
E-mail: VVShutenko@mephi.ru


Yakovleva Elena Ivanovna

Appointment: Teaching assistant
Room: 47-214
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9789
E-mail: EIYakovleva@mephi.ru


Yashin Igor Ivanovich, Dr. ph.-math. sci.

Appointment: Leading researcher, docent, deputy chief on the experimental complex of SEC NEVOD, vice-dean of the Higher School of Physics MEPhI-LPI RAS
Room: 47-202
Tel: 788-56-99, ext. 9252
E-mail: IIYashin@mephi.ru



Science
Education
Partners
Stuff

 
Present:
Home
Stuff
2006 NEVOD MEPhI